Robeson County, NC 2015 Town Property Tax Rates

If you are looking to purchase a home in Robeson County NC, you can research the property tax rates, tax bills, and values here.Robeson County, NC property tax rates and bills


Search for Robeson County, NC deeds and other real estate public records

Look up property tax value or tax bills here


Robeson County .77
Que Hill FD .10
Southeast Maxton Rural FD .15
Rowland FD .10
Rennert FD .15
Smiths FD .15
Big Marsh FD .10
Red Springs FD .15
Ashpole FD .10
White House .10
Lumber Bridge FD .10
Saddletree FD .10
Shannon FD .15
Wishart FD .05
Northwoods FD .15
Raft Swamp FD .07
East Howellsville FD .10
Evans Crossroads FD .10
Prospect FD .10
Scuffletown FD .10
Deep Branch FD .15
Kingsdale FD .10
Orrum FD .10
Jacobs Swamp FD .15
Britts FD .10
Raynham FD .15
Philadelphus/Burnt Swamp FD .10
Sterlings FD .07
McDonald (collect) .05
Proctorville(collect) .20
Raynham (collect) .10
Fairmont (collect) .73
Lumber Bridge (collect) .35
Lumberton .65
Maxton .80
Parkton (collect) .50
Pembroke .64
Red Springs (collect) .64
Rowland (collect) .79
St. Pauls .65
Rennert (collect) .10

Tag fees: Lumberton: $10, Fairmont: $3.00, Town of Red Springs: $5.00

Tax Rate (multiply value times rate as %). For Example:  $100,000 value x .0077 = $770

* make sure that you include the county tax and the applicable town or fire district tax


Click here for the most recent year’s property tax rates for Robeson County and it’s townships and fire districts

Robeson County Tax Office:  500 N Elm St, Room 103, Lumberton, NC 28358, Phone: 1-866-249-0705

Robeson County Register of Deeds:  Courthouse Room 102, 500 N Elm St, Lumberton, NC 28358, Phone:  910-671-3040

[av_button_big label=’Contact us today to purchase a Robeson County home’ description_pos=’below’ link=’manually,’ link_target=’_blank’ icon_select=’no’ icon=’ue800′ font=’entypo-fontello’ custom_font=’#ffffff’ color=’theme-color’ custom_bg=’#444444′ color_hover=’theme-color-subtle’ custom_bg_hover=’#444444′][/av_button_big]

Team Move lends in areas such as Wilmington, Leland, Hampstead, Jacksonville, Camp Lejeune, Whiteville, Shallotte, Southport, Elizabethtown, Lumberton, Fort Bragg, Pope Air Force Base, Sanford, Fayetteville, Southern Pines, Pinehurst, Rockingham, Raleigh, Cary, High Point, Garner, Smithfield, Clayton, Asheville, Asheboro, Rocky Mount, Wilson, Burlington, Kannapolis, Goldsboro, Hickory, Wake Forest, Salisbury, Matthews, Charlotte, Monroe, Statesville, Shelby, Lexington, Boone, Morganton, Cornelius, Holly Springs, Fuquay Varina, Kernersville, Kinston, Greenville, Outer Banks, Greensboro, Winston-Salem, Durham, Chapel Hill, Burgaw, Castle Hayne, Holden Beach, Supply, Ocean Isle Beach, Sunset Beach, Hubert, Tabor City, Carolina Beach, Kure Beach, Laurinburg, Topsail Beach, North Topsail Beach, Surf City, Sneads Ferry, Richlands, Lake Waccamaw, Wrightsville Beach, New Bern, Oak Island, Saint James, Wallace, as well as the rest of NC.  North Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, Conway, Loris, Little River, Longs, as well as the rest of South Carolina, Virginia, and Georgia


Written By: Russell Smith

Sign up to receive the latest in mortgage news.